You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted Mon, 15 Mar, 2021 Presents - Freshmen 2020


Artist: Rapzilla
Album: Freshmen 2020
Release Date: 2020-12-04

Track List:
01 Entrance (feat. Kamban, Kurtis Hoppie & Nic D)
02 Feelin’ Like (feat. A.I. The Anomaly, Thomas Iannucci & J. Crum)
03 Bless This Day (feat. Miles Minnick & seni.)
04 On God (feat. Xavier Sorrow & Xay Hill)
05 All That (feat. Nic D & Paul Russell)
06 Deep End (feat. Kurtis Hoppie & Swaizy)



Load More Comments

Download the App