Scott Evans - Glory ALBUM (@scottevanszb)

Albums • Fri, 19 Oct, 2018 • Views: 796 • Comment: 1

Artiste: Scott Evans
Album: The Glory
Featured Artistes: Lil Krah, RZN, Agent Snypa, Mega EJ, Kobby Salm, Fingers Camido
Released: September, 2018
Genre: R&B/Hip-Hop/Afro


  • The Glory
  • Miracle
  • Enough for Me
  • Everyday (feat. Lil Krah)
  • You and I
  • I Will Love You (feat. RZN)
  • No Long Story
  • Kalabule (feat. Agent Snypa)
  • Holy Spirit
  • Cry Out for Joy
  • Holding on Refix
  • All Over Me
  • Ring on Your Finger (feat. Mega EJ)
  • I Don't Know (feat. Kobby Salm)
  • Ye Ma Me
  • God Alone
  • Engyae Me Ho (feat. Raphael Camidoh)

1 Comment

Login to post a Comment
Good music always. Thank you Scott Evans.Franklyn Fosu