Samzy Sam - While You Wait EP (@mrsamzy_sam)

Albums • Fri, 03 May, 2019 • Views: 754 • Comment: 0
Samzy Sam releases a 5-track EP titled "While You Wait" as a warm up project for his debut LP in the works. 
The Solo EP is an amazing body of work that is not short of bars so while we wait for the LP, let's sit back and enjoy this. 
Track list
  1. Ls (Freestyle) 
  2. Hell Naw 
  3. In My Bag 
  4. Roadkill 
  5. Sellout Plan

0 Comment

Login to post a Comment